English        |        Bhs. Indonesia
* Source Google Maps
Aug 22 (Tues), 2017   
KOSDAQ 2052.77
KOSPI 686.18
USD/KRW 1136.5950

KRW :   X
* Source Yahoo.Finance
Suzy Shares Track List For 1st Solo Mini Album

Jan 11, 2017

miss A member Suzy (수지) has given fans some new details about her upcoming solo debut!

On January 11 at midnight KST, JYP Entertainment shared the track list for Suzy's first ever solo mini album. According to the track list, Suzy will first be sharing a pre-release track entitled “Pretending to Be Happy” (working title) on January 17 at midnight KST.

1 - Pretending to Be Happy
2 - Yes No Maybe
3 - It's Always Like That (Feat. Reddy)
4 - Les Preferences
5 - Heater Forever
6 - Trigonotis Peduncularis

This will be followed by the release of her mini album on January 24 at midnight KST. The mini album will feature the title track “Yes No Maybe,” which was written by JYP Entertainment founder Park Jin-young.

Suzy wrote the lyrics for two of the other four tracks on the mini album, as well as co-composed one of them along with Jo Hyun-ah of Urban Zakapa.

Suzy also previously shared short clips to get fans excited for her debut. Are you looking forward to Suzy's first solo mini album?



Related article

You May Also Like
Comment (0)